Global Trading Award


AwARD WinnerS:

Mike Rueckert (GER)

Stefan Lehne (GER)

Daniel Wilhelmi (GER)

Based on hundreds of Votes, Garret Baldwin and his team of independent financial experts have chosen these three Analysts from Germany as Award Winners for the Global Trading Award 2021. Their groundbreaking success in all three categories (Trading Performance, long-lasting Results and Customer's Happiness) left no choice to the jury but to honor Rueckert, Lehne and Wilhelmi.

© 2022 Global Trading Award